Independent Order of Odd Fellows of Georgia

 2016 – 2017 Grand Lodge Committee Members

                                            Joint Planning Board (elected)                                    E. Morris, G. Kendryna, E. Stovall

                                            Endowment Fund (elected)                                             P. Bradley, J.C. Humphrey

                                            Lucy M. Compton Scholarship (elected)                            P. Bradley, G. Kendryna,

                                            Relief (elected)                                                              J. Drake, E. Stovall, J. Smith

                                            Legislation and By‑laws:                                  J.C. Humphrey, W.E. Humphrey, L. Coffman

                                            Finance:                                                                J.C. Evans, G. Kendryna, L. Coffman

                                            Grand Lodge Study & State of the Order:           J.C. Evans, J. Drake, W.E. Humphrey

                                            Member Lodge Study & Lodge Returns:                   P. Bradley, L. Coffman, E. Morris

                                            Communications:                                                     G. Kendryna, K. Smith, L. Coffman

                                            United Nations Pilgrimage:                                W.E. Humphrey, J.C. Humphrey, P. Bradley

                                            Instruction and Membership:                                    G. Kendryna, K. Smith, L. Coffman

                                            Rebekah Matters:                                                          J.C. Humphrey, J.C. Evans

                                            Eye Conservation and Arthritis                                         R. Powell, L. Coffman